2021 Worlds Final; DWG Kia VS Edward Gaming; date, time and how to watch online

0

The 2021 World Cup enters its last match: the grand final. The semi-finals left us with the two best teams on the planet in League of Legends. DWG Kia and Edward Gaming to fight for the throne next Saturday November 6 from 1:00 p.m. (THIS).

How do I watch the League of Legends World Cup Final online?

As was the case for the group stage and the semi-finals, the Professional Video Game League (LVP) will broadcast the final in full open on your Twitch channel. The organization has the collaboration of Ibai Llanos, who will present and narrate the event as we are used to. The show is guaranteed. It will be the best of 5.

Kia vs Edward Gaming DWG Crossover Date and Time

The match between DWG Kia vs Edward Gaming will be held on Saturday November 6, and here are their schedules in Spain, Latin America and the United States:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 1:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 12:00 hours
  • Argentina: at 08:00 hours
  • Bolivia: at 07h00
  • Brazil: at 08:00 hours
  • Chile: at 07h00
  • Colombia: at 06h00
  • Costa Rica: at 05:00 hours
  • Cuba: at 07h00
  • Ecuador: at 06h00
  • The Savior: at 05:00 hours
  • United States (Washington DC): at 07h00
  • United States (PT): at 04h00
  • Guatemala: at 05:00 hours
  • Honduras: at 05:00 hours
  • Mexico: at 06h00
  • Nicaragua: at 05:00 hours
  • Panama: at 06h00
  • Paraguay: at 07h00
  • Peru: at 06h00
  • Porto Rico: at 07h00
  • Dominican Republic: at 07h00
  • Uruguay: at 08:00 hours
  • Venezuela: at 06h00

Source: LoLeSports

.

Source of the article

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and is not edited by our team.


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.