Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak to announce streaming news: date, time & how to watch online

0

Capcom will celebrate Thursday September 30 a digital event dedicated to Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak on the occasion of the Tokyo Game Show 2021. After surprisingly announced in Nintendo Direct, this “Gigantic” enlargement will come to Nintendo Switch the following summer 2022. A move similar to the one they did with Iceborne in Monster Hunter World; which was bigger than the base game itself. We know all the details.

Monster Hunter Spotlight: date, duration and first details confirmed

The Monster Hunter Spotlight, as the Japanese streaming company dubbed it, will be held this Thursday September 30 from 3:00 p.m. (CEST) and will have subtitles in English and other languages. It will last 50 minutes and will also offer news on Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin from the development team for each game. We can see the event live from Capcom’s YouTube channel.

Check out the new Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak. In addition, the development team shares information about the game and its universe, including a first glimpse of a returning monster», They say, without revealing their identity.

The producer Ryozo tsujimoto and the director Yasunori Ichinose will share the news of the PC version, initially planned for early 2022. It is hoped that, among them, the final launch date will be found. Finally, Monster Hunter Stories will unveil future updates,

What time is the Monster Hunter Spotlight in the world?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 3:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 2:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Brazil: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Chile: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Colombia: at 8:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 7:00 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Ecuador: at 8:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 7:00 a.m.
  • United States (Washington DC): at 9:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 7:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 7:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 8:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 7:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 8:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Peru: at 8:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 9:00 a.m.
  • Uruguay: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Venezuela: at 9:00 a.m.
  • United States (PT): 6:00 a.m.

Origin | Capcom

.

Source of the article

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and is not edited by our team.


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.